SENIOR MANAGEMENT TEAM

DIRECTOR

Keri Egan

T : +44 (0) 2476 232 689
keri.egan@merciaunderwritingsolutions.co.uk
DIRECTOR

Ian Kitchinson

T: +44 (0) 1623 880 421
ian.kitchinson@merciaunderwritingsolutions.co.uk
development manager

Martin Cardus

Phone : +44 (0) 1684 218 409
martin.cardus@merciaunderwritingsolutions.co.uk
COMMERCIAL CLASSES UNDERWRITER

Simon Careless

Phone : +44 (0) 121 728 7002
simon.careless@merciaunderwriting.co.uk
PROFESSIONAL INDEMNITY UNDERWRITER

Dave Parry

Phone : +44 (0) 207 265 7492
dave.parry@smu.uk.com
MARINE TRADES UNDERWRITER

Keith Hough

Phone : +44 (0) 1684 218 404
keith.hough@merciamarine.co.uk
yacht underwriter

Will Clee

Phone : +44 (0) 1684 218 408
will.clee@merciamarine.co.uk